Latest Products http://www.armarine.in Latest Products 16-07-19 en-us http://www.armarine.in Marine Generators http://www.armarine.in/marine-generators.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting and supplying wide range of Marine Generators. Our offered range of Marine Generators comprises of Marine Diesel Generator and Marine Emergency Generator. We obtain these Marine Generators from the Ships under demolition here at Alang Ship re-cycling Yard (world Largest Ship recycling Yard) in various brands. Marine Regular Diesel Generator http://www.armarine.in/marine-regular-diesel-generator.htm Marine Generators Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Marine Regular Diesel Generator Exporter and Supplier. We are engaged in offering feature packed Marine Regular Diesel Generator that is obtained from reliable vendors. Marine Emergency Diesel Generator http://www.armarine.in/marine-emergency-diesel-generator.htm Marine Generators Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting and supplying the best quality Marine Emergency Diesel Generator. We make available Marine Emergency Diesel Generators in various models & capacities in order to suit varied requirements. Marine Compressors http://www.armarine.in/marine-compressors.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Marine Compressors. We make available huge assortment of Marine Air Compressors and Marine Refrigeration Compressors. Marine Air Compressor http://www.armarine.in/marine-air-compressor.htm Marine Compressors Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to perfection, Marine Air Compressors, offered by us, are extensively demanded, owing to their precision engineering and high performance. These Marine Air Compressors are in conformity with the highest quality standards, thereby making them extensively demanded. Marine Refrigeration Compressor http://www.armarine.in/marine-refrigeration-compressor.htm Marine Compressors Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high performance Marine Refrigeration Compressors. Marine Refrigeration Compressors are available with us in various models and capacities, in order to suit varied needs. These top quality Marine Refrigeration Compressors are precision engineered and in accordance with set industrial norms. Life Saving Equipment http://www.armarine.in/life-saving-equipment.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply highly functional Life Saving Equipment. Our offered range of Life Saving Equipment is inclusive of Life Saving Rafts and Lifeboats. The best quality Life Saving Equipment is available with us in all capacities, which is quality certified as well. Our Life Saving Equipment is extensively demanded for offshore safety, life saving missions, etc. Circulating Pump http://www.armarine.in/circulating-pump.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying all kind of Circulating Pumps like Water, Oily Water, Lub Oil, Diesel Oil etc. The Used & re-usable Marine Pumps are available with us in various models and capacities. These Pumps are great excellence, in conformity with the highest quality standards of Marine application. Marine Turbocharger http://www.armarine.in/marine-turbocharger.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying Used & Re-usable Genuine Marine Turbochargers in good performance. The Marine Turbochargers that we offer, are fully loaded with the which has on production, Marine Turbochargers available with us are suitable for varied Marine applications. Marine Oil Purifier http://www.armarine.in/marine-oil-purifier.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Marine Oil Purifier available with us are known for purifying the oil very efficiently. The Marine Oil Purifiers that we offer are fabricated with the highest level of perfection by the Original Manufacturers. Marine Diesel Engine http://www.armarine.in/marine-diesel-engine.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent  Exporter and Supplier of Marine Diesel Engine & Its parts. We are engaged in offering feature packed Marine Diesel Engine that is obtained from reliable vendors. Marine Engine Spares http://www.armarine.in/marine-engine-spares.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All type of Marine Engine Spares (New & Re-usable) are available with us for Main Engine, Diesel Generators, Compressors, Turbo Chargers, Emergency Generators, Oil Purifiers, Compressors, Cranes, Hydraulic Equipment, etc. Marine Fresh Water Generator http://www.armarine.in/marine-fresh-water-generator.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Gujarat, India based entity, engaged in providing Marine Fresh Water Generators to our valuable patrons. In order to fulfill divisive demands of the buyers, we make them available in different sizes and specifications. Marine Governor http://www.armarine.in/marine-governor.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established entity, engrossed in making available Marine Governor in the Indian and overseas market. We make it available in different grades and specifications to fulfill variegated requirements of the buyers. Marine Hydraulic Motor http://www.armarine.in/marine-hydraulic-motor.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Marine Hydraulic Motors in different grades and specifications, from us! Being a client-centric firm, we can make available IHI, Ulstien, Hydromatic, Stella, Hugglunds and types of Motors on request. Marine Hydraulic Pump http://www.armarine.in/marine-hydraulic-pump.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of exporting & supplying Marine Hydraulic Pumps in the Indian and overseas market. Based in Gujarat, India, we can make available IHI, Ulstien, Hydromatic, Stella, Hugglunds, Uchida and types of Hydraulic Pumps on request. Marine Turning Gear http://www.armarine.in/marine-turning-gear.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Gujarat, India, we are among the leading players involved in exporting & supplying Marine Turning Gear. We are working with a pool of professionals who ensure the product quality on several stages till the final dispatch. Marine Oil Mist Detector http://www.armarine.in/marine-oil-mist-detector.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Gujarat; India based Exporter & Supplier of Marine Oil Mist Detectors that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques.